Contact

Mattawan Office

24475 Red Arrow Highway
Mattawan, MI 49071
f: 269.668.7391

For General Inquires Dial

269.668.3553

Dial #1 for Mattawan Office or

Dial #2 for Southfield Office

 
 

Southfield Office

24101 West Nine Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48033
f: 313.962.1652

Project Management
John Moyer x204
Vice President of Operations
269/998-5791
john@greatlakeswest.com

Nick Andrews x213
Senior Project Manager
269/370-2927
nick@greatlakeswest.com

Kristi Vyerman x210
Project Manager
269/501-8020
kristi@greatlakeswest.com

Steven Angelo x215
Project Manager
269/366-5640
s.angelo@greatlakeswest.com

Mikayla Hicks x226
Project Coordinator
269/668-1626
m.hicks@greatlakeswest.com

Jodie Poenicke x205
Project Coordinator
j.poenicke@greatlakeswest.com

Lisa Heeter
Project Coordinator
269/903-5835
l.heeter@greatlakeswest.com
Project Bid Estimating
Carrie Shephard’s x218
Lead Estimator
269/668-1618
carrie@greatlakeswest.com

Cindi Kursner x207
Senior Estimator
269/668-1607
cindi@greatlakeswest.com

Jen Geier x221
Estimator
269/668-1621
j.geier@greatlakeswest.com

Sales
Shaun McGee x217
Account Executive
989/621-7752
shaun@greatlakeswest.com

Nolan Ruffing
Account Executive
517/285-2601
n.ruffing@greatlakeswest.com
Accounting
Julie McComis x208
Accounts Payable
269/668-1608
julieb@greatlakeswest.com

Julie Thornton x206
Accounts Receivable
269/668-1606
juliet@greatlakeswest.com

Kim McNatt x209
Accounting
269/668-1609
kim@greatlakeswest.com
Leadership
Todd Heeter x202
President/Partner
269/492-5512
todd@greatlakeswest.com

Marc Israel, Partner
marc@glhsco.com

John Moyer x204
Vice President of Operations
269/998-5791
john@greatlakeswest.com

Tina Cieslak
Controller tina@glhsco.com
Warehouse
Bre Edney x211
Warehouse Manager
269/370-6064
bre@greatlakeswest.com

Matt Plantenga
Wearhouse Technician
269/910-2087
m.plantenga@greatlakeswest.com
Design
Joel Schultz
Design Division Lead
joel@glcds.com

Marcus Calverley
608/333.4077
marcus@glcds.com

Alex Andrews x214
Design Technician
269/330.6449
alex@glcds.com
Installers
Jamie Endsley
Install Specialist
jamie@greatlakeswest.com

Derrick Schreiner
Install Specialist
d.schreiner@greatlakeswest.com

Tom Price
Install Specialist
tom@greatlakeswest.com

Felix Ramos
Install Specialist
felix@greatlakeswest.com
National Accounts
Mary Martin(Southfield) x30300
Sales Specialist
313/550-1003
mary@greatlakeswest.com

Andrew Harbin x225
Project Manager
810/931-4513
andrew@greatlakeswest.com

Louis Eakin
Project Manager
248.286.8133
louis@glhsco.com

David Kevil
Account Executive/Beverage Specialist
414.899.1451
d.kevil@greatlakeswest.com

Marci Yoki (Southfield) x30302
Project Administrator
313/394-1377
marci@greatlakeswest.com

Michael Gentry
512.983.8980
mgentry@greatlakewest.com

Kati Shaw
Estimator
313.221.0101
kshaw@glhsco.com

Chris Christian x203
Account Executive
269/760-2657
chris@greatlakeswest.com

Jen Szymczak
National Food Equipment Sales Manager
269/626-6186
jen@greatlakeswest.com
Marketing

Diane Sorenson
Marketing Director
248-286-3130
diane@glhsco.com

Feel Free To Send A General Question Via This Form!